loading...
mimtik08
mimtik08 بازدید : 39 پنجشنبه 21 فروردین 1393 نظرات (0)

When we remodeled our kitchen area a couple of many years ago, our lights contractor bought some of our lighting from Lowe's, and the brand name was Portfolio. I have been very happy with the quality of the lights, so when it arrived time for us to update our living space, we instantly headed to our local Lowe's store. I had a good concept what type of lamps I wanted in our residing room, I needed a Tiffany fashion shade, with the pull chains, because these make them simple to reach and turn on and off. I was fed up with pulling a tiffany jewelry outlet muscle stretching to flip my lamp on and off from a sitting down place in my recliner. We bought several lamps at Lowe's, and I was thrilled that the table lamps I cherished also tiffany outlet online experienced matching torchiere, accent and flooring lights as well! I seldom discover that in a assortment and was thrilled with tiffany outlet my good fortune. These lamps measure 26" tall, and the tiffany outlet storeTiffany style shade is a sand coloured glass, with hand painted bouquets in a darker rust, brown and rose colors. The accents are antique bronze, and it comes with two pull chain sockets. The maximum bulb wattage is sixty watts, and they only turn on and off, no evening lights or 3 way switches. The width of the shade is 18 inches, and the base leaves a very little footprint, only 6 one/two" in diameter. I experienced it completely put together in much less than 5 minutes. The 2nd lamp was put together in even much less time. I Adore It! We have only experienced our Dale Tiffany Handpainted Table Lamps in our home for a few of months now, and everybody that comes into our home raves

http://sohibcai.mihanblog.com/post/2


ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 47
  • کل نظرات : 7
  • افراد آنلاین : 1
  • تعداد اعضا : 4
  • آی پی امروز : 11
  • آی پی دیروز : 39
  • بازدید امروز : 29
  • باردید دیروز : 0
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 34
  • بازدید ماه : 76
  • بازدید سال : 129
  • بازدید کلی : 7,845